• The PHO Mission is to improve health outcomes by developing, maintaining, improving and encouraging the application of the Patient Reported Outcomes Measurement Information System® in research and clinical practice. 

     

  • Pediatric PROMIS: Current State and Future Advances

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: Pediatric PROMIS: Current State and Future Advances
    Date: June 17, 2020
    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT
    Registration: Register Now
    Location:
    Webinar information will be sent closer to the date.
    Date/Time Information:
    Monthly -  3rd Wednesday
    7:00 AM PT/ 9:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM  ET
    One Hour
    Hosts:  Christopher Forrest, MD & Courtney Blackwell, PhD
    Contact Information:
    Julie Kay 312-503-1725
    Fees/Admission:
    Non Members: $35
    Members:  Free
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.